The Plateau Club Team


Aaron Williams | General Manager
Aaronw@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-1135

Chris Lungo | PGA Head Golf Professional
chrisl@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-1614

Jim Myers | Golf Course Superintendent
jimm@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-0451

Joseph Panganiban | Executive Chef
josephp@plateauclub.com
(425) 836-1081

Cindy Riley | Office Manager
cindyr@plateauclub.com
(425) 836-4404

Windy Brazel | Food & Beverage Manager
windyb@plateauclub.com
(425) 836-5105

Joan Hatfield | Recreation and Events Manager
joanh@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-2139