The Plateau Club Team


Steve Bowles | General Manager
steveb@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-1135

Chris Lungo | PGA Head Golf Professional
chrisl@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-1614

Jim Myers | Golf Course Superintendent
jimm@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-0451

Vance Branchini | Executive Chef
vanceb@plateauclub.com
(425) 836-1081

Cindy Riley | Office Manager
cindyr@plateauclub.com
(425) 836-4404

Andrew Jones | Clubhouse Manager
andrewj@plateauclub.com
(425) 836-1080

Joan Hatfield | Recreation and Events Manager
joanh@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-2226