Welcome to The Plateau Club

Located on the Sammamish Plateau, The Plateau Club features a picturesque 18-hole golf course, a beautiful, Northwest-style clubhouse and full-service Recreation Center. The family-focused environment offers a rare combination of traditional country club amenities along with a staff that caters to the distinct needs of its members and their guests.

From the moment you walk through the door, you are welcomed by friendly, genuine service in comfortable elegance.  One of the many distinguishing features of the club is the thriving social, family oriented programs that are offered. 

With a calendar full of events, you can always enjoy a great experience whether you are pool side with friends, finishing on the 18th green, or dining at The Red Alder Grill. 

Current Happenings

New Membership Financing Now Available:  Whether you enjoy golf, swimming, or social activities, its a great time to join The Plateau Club!  Finance programs make it easy to become part of the best family on the Plateau!  Click here for more information or contact Jerrad Crandall at (425) 836-1080.

Congratulations to our 2014 PMGA Member-Guest winners!




  
   Winners - Mark Crisler & Steve McGuigan







   Runners-up - Dennis Todd & Gary Takasumi






  
   Runners-up - Scott Blankenship & Brandon Burrowes




Click here to view our 2014 tournament champions.

Upcoming Events

Open Labor Day Play
Monday, September 1

PMGA Guest Day
Monday, September 1

Seahawks Season Opener
Thursday, September 4

Play for Pink
Friday, September 5

Birthday Dinner
Saturday, September 6

PWGA Twilight
Thursday, September 11

PMGA Horserace
Friday, September 12

Plateau Club Movie Night
Saturday, September 13

Family Bingo Night
Sunday, September 14

PMGA 2-Man No Scotch
Sunday, September 14

Family Dinner Night – Tacos
Sunday, September 21

PMGA Auto 2-Putt
Saturday, September 27

Pool Closing Pool Party
Sunday, September 28